ALBUM: SahBabii – LeakOut [Zip File]

SahBabii LeakOut Album Zip File Download

Rapper, singer, and composer Saaheem Malik Valdery, better known by his stage name SahBabii, hails from Atlanta, Georgia.

He released “Pull Up Wit Ah Stick” with Loso Loaded on his S.A.N.D.A.S. mixtape in 2017, and it quickly became quite well-known.

LeakOut Album by SahBabii is the fresh project from the Atlanta rapper having superb content all through. The album houses 12 solid tracks featuring “Boohman Da Ghost”.


  1. Traction
  2. Telekinesis
  3. One and Done
  4. Nike Socks
  5. Gossip
  6. Favors
  7. Jiffy (feat. Boohman Da Ghost)
  8. Fried Chicken
  9. Horrible Curse
  10. Steppin
  11. Uncle Elroy
  12. Pull Out

Stream SahBabii LeakOut Album Zip File Download Below;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button