FULL ALBUM: Feuerschwanz – Todsünden

Feuerschwanz Todsunden Album Zip File Download

Feuerschwanz were formed in 2004 by former Merlons member Peter Henrici and Fiddler’s Green violinist Tobias Heindl, and were initially rounded out by members of Henrici’s prior group before becoming a full-fledged band.

Henrici and company, who have a historical background dating back to 1223, played with Fiddler’s Green at numerous medieval concerts and quickly garnered a following for their funny take on medieval rock.

Feuerschwanz has come through again with a goody bag project called “Feuerschwanz Todsunden” which makes a special debut here on Labaranyau for free and super-fast download.


  1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
  2. Twilight of the Thundergod
  3. The Bad Touch
  4. Limit
  5. Der Graf
  6. Hier kommt Alex
  7. I See Fire
  8. Square Hammer
  9. Warriors of the World United ft. Alea der Bescheidene, Angus McFife & Melissa Bonny
  10. Dragostea Din Tei
  11. Amen & Attack
  12. Engel
  13. Gott mit Uns
  14. Ding ft. Melissa Bonny
  15. Blinding Lights

Stream Feuerschwanz Todsunden Album Zip File Download Below;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button