ALBUM: Zinoleesky – Grit N Lust [Full EP]

Zinoleesky Grit N Lust EP Album Download Zip

Oniyide Azeez, a pioneering musician in Nigeria’s Street Pop music industry, was born on November 21, 1999. Professionally, the gifted rapper, singer, and composer is known as Zinoleesky.

His freestyle rap videos became popular online, propelling him to fame in 2017. In 2019, he signed a record deal with Marlian Music, and his Chrome Extended Play became a commercial hit.

Grit N Lust EP by Zinoleesky is the favorite newly released project from the Marlians Record top head which he features Omah Lay and Ayra Starr.


Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust EP Tracklist:

 1. Zinoleesky – Rocking DOWNLOAD

 2. Zinoleesky – Odinaka DOWNLOAD


 3. Zinoleesky – Personal DOWNLOAD

 4. Zinoleesky – Run It Up DOWNLOAD

 5. Zinoleesky – Yanyanyan DOWNLOAD

 6. Zinoleesky – Call Of Duty DOWNLOAD

 7. Zinoleesky – Last Time Ft. Omah Lay DOWNLOAD

 8. Zinoleesky – Many Roads Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

Stream Grit N Lust EP On Audiomack Below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button