ALBUM: Steve Lacy – Gemini Rights (ZIP FILE)

Steve Lacy Gemini Rights Album Download Zip File

An American singer, musician, composer, and record producer by the name of Steve Thomas Lacy-Moya. He became well-known for playing guitar in the alternative R&B group the Internet. Steve Lacy’s Demo, his self-produced debut EP, was made available in 2017.

He dropped new album named “Steve Lacy Gemini Rights Album” which makes special debut here on Labaranyau.


1. “Static”
2. “Helmet”
3. “Mercury”
4. “Buttons”
5. “Bad Habit”
6. “2Gether (Enterlude)” (with Matt Martians)
7. “Cody Freestyle”
8. “Amber” 
9. “Sunshine” (featuring Fousheé)
10. “Give You the World”

Steve Lacy Gemini Rights Album Zip File Download Below;

GET Gemini Rights Full Lyrics HERE


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button