Shallipopi 2023, Mp3 Download, Record Lebel, Presido La Pluto, Planet Pluto, Youtube, TikTok, Spotify, New Albums, Songs, Elon Musk

Shallipopi 2023

Rapper, singer, and composer Crown Uzama, better known by his stage name Shallipopi, is a native of Nigeria. He first became well-known in 2023 after “Obapluto” was released. Shallipopi signed with Dvpper Music Distribution, a musical label established by “Damillola Akinwunmi” in Nigeria.

Shallipopi 2023
Shallipopi 2023

Shallipopi – Elon Musk

Shallipopi – Elon MuskMusk  Official Video


Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album | Full Album Download

Shallipopi, a Plutomania and Dapper Recording artist, has released “Presido La Pluto,” his debut musical masterpiece.

Enjoyably, this innovative debut album features a wide range of outstanding chart-topping songs that deftly combine literary brilliance with musical expertise.

The recently released music occasionally defies convention and evokes happiness as opposed to melancholy. It’s a timeless and compelling classic that should take center stage on your playlist.


Savor the auditory wonder of Shallipopi’s musical genius; it promises to be both satisfying and leave you with a lingering, alluring resonance.

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Shallipopi – IYO

     2. Shallipopi – Easy

     3. Shallipopi – Jonze

     4. Shallipopi – Jungle

     5. Shallipopi – Never Ever

     6. Shallipopi – Evil Receive

Shallipopi – Evil Receive Official Video


     7. Shallipopi – More Than Me

     8. Shallipopi – Things On Things

     9. Shallipopi – So What? Ft. Tekno

     10. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperdine)

     11. Shallipopi – Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

  12. Shallipopi – Wet On Me Ft. Zerry DL

     13. Shallipopi – Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP | Full Album Download

Finally, Shallipopi, the gifted rapper and vocalist from Nigeria, has released his much-awaited new album, “Planet Pluto.” The project displays Shallipopi’s development as an artist and highlights his distinct musical style.

“Ex-Convict,” one of the project’s best songs, was released last week and has since gained a lot of traction. The song has risen through the ranks fast; it is presently ranked impressively at number two on the Apple Music Nigeria Top 100 chart. This accomplishment is evidence of Shallipopi’s success and the caliber of his music.

The “Planet Pluto” project consists of six intriguing tunes, “Ex-Convict” being simply one of them. Shallipopi has put a lot of thought into this compilation, collaborating on some of the songs with other artists Zlatan and Fireboy DML. Their contributions improve the album’s overall listening experience by giving it more depth and variety.

Shallipopi invites listeners to explore his musical universe with the release of “Planet Pluto”. Every song reveals a different aspect of his artistic vision and demonstrates his talent for writing memorable melodies, thought-provoking lyrics, and alluring beats.

Shallipopi’s much-awaited new project is being warmly welcomed by both music lovers and fans. With “Planet Pluto” out, Shallipopi’s career enters an exciting new chapter. The music industry is beginning to recognize his talent and distinctive approach.

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP (Album)

 1. Shallipopi – Obapluto DOWNLOAD

     2. Shallipopi – Ex-Convict DOWNLOAD

     3. Shallipopi – Ahead Ahead DOWNLOAD

     4. Shallipopi – Speedometer DOWNLOAD

 5. Shallipopi – Melanin Touch DOWNLOAD

     6. Shallipopi – Elon Musk (Remix) Ft. Fireboy DML & Zlatan DOWNLOAD

Shallipopi launches Plutomania Records, signs 2 artists

Shallipopi launches Plutomania Records, signs 2 artists
Shallipopi launches Plutomania Records, signs 2 artists

After launching his record label, Plutomania, Nigerian sensation Shallipopi has already got the music world talking.

The musician, who gained notoriety for his viral TikTok video “Elon Musk,” is currently in the news for starting a record label and adding two up-and-coming artists, Zerrydl and Tega Boi Dc, to the Plutomania stable.

Nigeria’s Edo State is home to Shallipopi, whose true name is Crown Uzama and who goes as Plutomaniapopi in the arts. He’s distinguished himself in the music scene with a distinct sound he calls AfroPluto. Fans in Nigeria have responded well to the Afro-Pluto sound.

Shallipopi recently gave fans a double treat when she released Things on Things on October 13, 2023, and Oscroh (Pepperdine). Both supporters and detractors of his work expressed differing views about these releases, which demonstrated his developing style.

Shallipopi’s career goes beyond the studio; his mesmerizing live performances have garnered attention. Notably, he has shared the stage with performers like Asake in prestigious locations like the O2 Arena and the O2 Indigo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button