ALBUM: B O C Madaki – Sorry Please Thanks (EP)

B O C Madaki Sorry Please Thanks Album Download Zip

The audible music guru known as B O C Madaki brings in an exclusive project he gives a name as “Sorry Please Thanks” which makes a debut right here on Labaranyau.

Sorry Please Thanks Album by B O C Madaki is the groovy album making waves from 2019 till date. The project was featured “Black House“, “C Man“, “Stesh“, Lee Rhymes amongst others.

Artiste Name: B O C Madaki
Album Title: Sorry Please Thanks

Released Date: 2020
Format: MP3/Audio High Quality KBPS

B O C Madaki Sorry Please Thanks Album Download Zip


1. B.O.C – Knock Knock 
2. B.O.C – Madarar Lebe
3. B.O.C  Dari Bisa Dari 
4. B.O.C ft Pheroshuz – Really Real
5. B.O.C ft Kenny Wonder – Do That
6. B.O.C ft Lee Rhymes – Penates
7. B.O.C – Sorry, Please, Thanks
8.B.O.C ft C Man – Big Brother 
9. B.O.C – Mama (Skit)
10. B.O.C – Himma 
11. B.O.C ft Abyssinia – Sir Abubakar 
12. B.O.C ft Stesh – Sabada
13. B.O.C ft Black House – Home Coming 

Stream Sorry Please Thanks Album On Audiomack Below;

Watch B O C And Odumodu Blvck Amarya Below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button